Call Now! (443) 243-0740

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/23/2014 | Author: Evert G., Randallstown, MD

Comments: Quick professional service, they explained what was taking place and what would need to be done to complete the job

Review Date: 01/31/2013 | Author: Maurice M., Parkville, MD

Comments: The professional quality and the attention to detail of the work performed was outstanding . I would recomend Ryan Electric Co. to anyone in need of electrical work.

Review Date: 05/24/2012 | Author: Herb W., Catonsville, MD

Comments: always showed up when needed to keep other contractors on schedule. From Demo through dry wall. I didn't not need pay more to other contractonrs or keep them waiting. Worked with BGE, Framers, Dry Waller, inspectors.etc...

Review Date: 05/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Owings Mills, MD

Comments: wonderful customer service and timing

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: Mary M., Joppa, MD

Comments: Was prompt for estimate and knowlegable. Gave estimate right then and there, no waiting. Project not completed yet but so far so good.

Review Date: 12/22/2011 | Author: Debbie O., Reisterstown, MD

Comments: Very nice!! Took the time to answer questions and explain things to me. The best part is everything works now!!! Yeah!!! I have him coming back to do something else.

Review Date: 12/14/2011 | Author: Anthony M., Dundalk, MD

Comments: Ryan Electric did an excellent job. On time, very professional, and answered all of my questions. I will recommend Ryan electric to anyone who needs this type of work done.

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Ray G., Sparrows Point, MD

Comments: NA

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Susan M., Parkville, MD

Comments: Called back right away, sent his grandson out, and he did a wonderful job on the electrical work - I was pleased with the quick and professional service - Thank you!

Review Date: 07/22/2011 | Author: Pamela S., Windsor Mill, MD

Comments: Christopher was AWESOME! He dealt with this project in over 100 degree heat without a blink of an eye (even though I kept my eye on him to make sure he was ok!). He was polite, knowledgeable, efficient, and even labeled my electric panel to include the newly wired garage...now THAT's great customer service. The price was surprisingly competitive and affordable. Very cool! THANK YOU times 100!!

Review Date: 06/24/2011 | Author: Ayse G., Towson, MD

Comments: Chirs Ryan is a gentleman who knows his stuff. His competetive said it would take 2 men 5-10 hr to do the job but Christ finished it by himself in 3 hr. Helped to contained cost. Very respectful to your privacy and property. Quick to respond and flexible to fit your schedule. Job well done.

Review Date: 06/23/2011 | Author: Linda G., Essex, MD

Comments: Wonderful experience with Ryan Electric. Showed up when scheduled. Answered questions. Cleaned up after himself. Very polite. I am going to use this company again, very soon.

Review Date: 05/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Halethorpe, MD

Comments: Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgable about his profession. Cleans and tidy after work is complete. Also touches base with customers to keep them abreast of lateness or otherwise. On time for apptmts. We highly recommend Ryan Electric.

Review Date: 05/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Gwynn Oak, MD

Comments: Satisfied with the work performed. The cost was as cited in our telephone conversation.

Review Date: 05/22/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Lutherville Timonium, MD

Comments: Visited for on-site estimate. Showed up on time. Did the work quickly and well. Reasonably priced. Good job.

Review Date: 05/10/2011 | Author: Deborah R., Fallston, MD

Comments: Ryan did an excellent job for a reasonable price. I would like them to contact me for a questions that I have.

Review Date: 04/25/2011 | Author: Robert L., Baltimore, MD

Comments: I received a call from Ryan Electric within 10 minutes. Chris completely understood what I needed. He was here the next day at the scheduled time and fixed the problem on the spot. The price was very reasonable and the job was completed with no mess to clean up.